MATEMATİK VE FEN BİLİMLERİ EĞİTİMİ BÖLÜMÜ
Son Güncelleme:
15/05/2018 - 16:02

Fen Bilimleri Eğitimi

Soyad, Ad

 Ünvan

 Telefon

 E-posta

 Çakıroğlu, Jale  Prof. Dr.  0 312 210 4051  jaleus@metu.edu.tr
 Ertepınar, Hamide  Prof. Dr.  Emeritus
 Öztekin, Ceren  Prof. Dr.  0 312 210 4194  ceren@metu.edu.tr
 Sungur, Semra  Prof. Dr.  0 312 210 4066  ssungur@metu.edu.tr
 Şahin, Elvan  Doç. Dr.  0 312 210 4089  selvan@metu.edu.tr
 Teksöz, Gaye  Prof. Dr.  0 312 210 6411  gtuncer@metu.edu.tr
 Yılmaz Tüzün, Özgül  Prof. Dr.  0 312 210 6414  ozgul@metu.edu.tr

 

İlköğretim Matematik Eğitimi

Soyad, Ad

 Ünvan

 Telefon

 E-posta

 Akyüz, Didem  Doç. Dr.  0 312 210 4053  dakyuz@metu.edu.tr
 Çakıroğlu, Erdinç    Prof. Dr.  0 312 210 4090  erdinc@metu.edu.tr
 Haser, Çiğdem  Doç. Dr.  0 312 210 6415  chaser@metu.edu.tr
 Işıksal, Mine  Prof. Dr.  0 312 210 6412  misiksal@metu.edu.tr
 İşler Baykal, Işıl  Yar. Doç. Dr.  0 312 210 3659  iisler@metu.edu.tr
 Sevinç, Şerife  Yar. Doç. Dr.  0 312 210 7516  sserife@metu.edu.tr

 

Kimya Eğitimi

Soyad, Ad

 Ünvan

Telefon

 E-posta

Boz, Yezdan    Prof Dr.  0 312 210 3688  yezdan@metu.edu.tr
Geban, Ömer  Prof. Dr.  0 312 210 4060  geban@metu.edu.tr
Öztürk Gökhan  Yar. Doç. Dr.  0 312 210 4063  gozturk@metu.edu.tr
Uzuntiryaki Kondakçı, Esen  Prof. Dr.  0 312 210 4067  esent@metu.edu.tr

 

Matematik Eğitimi

Soyad, Ad

 Ünvan

Telefon

 E-posta

Bulut, Safure  Prof. Dr.  0 312 210 4058  sblut@metu.edu.tr
Çetinkaya, Bülent  Doç. Dr.  0 312 210 3651  bcetinka@metu.edu.tr
Erbaş, Ayhan Kürşat  Prof. Dr.  0 312 210 3652  erbas@metu.edu.tr
Ubuz, Behiye    Prof. Dr.  0 312 210 4062  ubuz@metu.edu.tr

 

Fizik Eğitimi

Soyad, Ad

 Ünvan

Telefon

 E-posta

Eryılmaz, Ali  Prof. Dr  0 312 210 4055  eryilmaz@metu.edu.tr
Özdemir, Ömer Faruk  Doç. Dr  0 312 210 3691  ozdemir@metu.edu.tr
Sancar, Mehmet  Öğretim Görevlisi Dr.  0 312 210 4056  sancar@metu.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Ufuk  Öğretim Görevlisi Dr.  0 312 210 4052  yufuk@metu.edu.tr