MATEMATİK VE FEN BİLİMLERİ EĞİTİMİ BÖLÜMÜ
Son Güncelleme:
26/07/2018 - 12:46

Fen Bilimleri Eğitimi

 Soyad, Ad

Oda No

 Telefon

 E-posta

 Çetinkaya-Aydın, Gamze

 EF-39

 0 312 210 7506

 cegamze@metu.edu.tr

 Demirci, Sinem

 EF-A-102

 0 312 210 6413

 cosinem@metu.edu.tr

 Şen, Mehmet

 EF-A-102

 0 312 210 6413

 msen@metu.edu.tr

 

İlköğretim Matematik Eğitimi

 Soyad, Ad

Oda No

 Telefon

 E-posta

 Ayan, Rukiye

 EF-39

 0 312 210 7506

 rayan@metu.edu.tr

 Aytekin, Emine

 EF-39

 0 312 210 7506

 ayemine@metu.edu.tr

 Bulut, Aykut

 EF-37

 0 312 210 7508

 abulut@metu.edu.tr

 Çatman Aksoy, Emine

 EF-40

 0 312 210 7502

 emine.catman@metu.edu.tr

 Dilberoğlu, Merve

 EF-39

 0 312 210 7506

 armerve@metu.edu.tr

 Duran, Nurbanu

 EF-40

 0 312 210 7502

 nbduran@metu.edu.tr

 Kaplan, Gözde

 EF-A-102

 0 312 210 6413

 gkaplan@metu.edu.tr

 Kandil, Semanur

 EF-40

 0312 210 7501

 semanur@metu.edu.tr

 Kubar, Ayşenur

 EF-39

 0 312 210 6413

 akubar@metu.edu.tr

 Kuş, Mehtap

 EF-40

 0 312 210 7502

 ozmehtap@metu.edu.tr

 Olgun, Beyza

 EF-40

 0 312 210 7502

 bolgun@metu.edu.tr

 

Kimya Eğitimi

Soyad, Ad

Oda No

Telefon

E-posta

Eren, Nuran Ece

EF-A-209

+90 312 210 4086

neren@metu.edu.tr

Kılınç, Selçuk

EF-A-202

+90 312 210 3665

skilinc@metu.edu.tr

Sarıcı, Esra

EF-A-202

+90 312 210 3665

esarici@metu.edu.tr

Soysal, Ceren

EF-A-202

+90 312 210 3665

sceren@metu.edu.tr

 

Matematik Eğitimi

Soyad, Ad

Oda No

Telefon

E-posta

Cansu, Ümmügülsüm

EF-A-207

+90 312 210 4195

ucansu@metu.edu.tr

Kol, Murat

EF-A-204

+90 312 210 3686

mkol@metu.edu.tr

Şay, Rüya

EF-A-209

+90 312 210 4086

ruyasay@metu.edu.tr

 

Fizik Eğitimi

Soyadı, Adı

Oda No

Telefon

E-posta

Demirtaş, Dilber

EF-A-223

 +90 312 210 4052

ddilber@metu.edu.tr

Garip, Belkıs

EF-A-209

 +90 312 210 4086

belkis@metu.edu.tr

Şatgeldi, Ayşe Nihan

EF-A-207

 +90 312 210 4195

snihan@metu.edu.tr